Steering Committee

Ido Davidesco – Assistant Professor, Learning Sciences
Jeffrey Kinsella-Shaw – Livieri Professor of Physical Therapy, Department of Kinesiology
Nicole Landi – Associate Professor, Psychological Sciences
Emily Myers – Professor, Speech Language, and Hearing Sciences
Sabato Santaniello – Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering
Daniel Schwartz – Associate Professor, Physiology & Neurobiology
Erika Skoe – Associate Professor, Speech Language, and Hearing Sciences and Director of Cognitive Science
William Snyder – Professor, Linguistics

R. Holly Fitch – Professor, Psychological Sciences; Interim Director, Connecticut Institute for the Brain and Cognitive Sciences (ex officio)
Diane QuinnProfessor, Psychological Sciences; Department Head, Psychological Sciences (ex officio)